Michael 11 Questions 0 Answers 0 Best Answers 0 Points View Profile 0 Michael Asked: February 10, 20202020-02-10T13:21:05-05:00 2020-02-10T13:21:05-05:00In: Hemp Industry Are hemp hearts gluten free? 0 Are hemp hearts gluten free? glutenHemp Share Facebook 2 Answers Voted Oldest Recent Seymour Simone 0 Questions 96 Answers 0 Best Answers 202 Points View Profile Seymour Simone 2020-05-13T20:50:44-04:00Added an answer on May 13, 2020 at 8:50 pm Hemp hearts are gluten-free and have gained a reputation as a health food in the last few years. 0 Reply Share Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn Share on WhatsApp wavess 0 Questions 234 Answers 0 Best Answers 497 Points View Profile wavess 2020-05-13T14:11:38-04:00Added an answer on May 13, 2020 at 2:11 pm Yes, hemp in its purest form is gluten-free. However, it is advisable to always check the ingredients list and the back of the product packaging to determine if any additives exist and if they contain gluten. 0 Reply Share Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn Share on WhatsApp Leave an answerCancel replyYou must login to add an answer. Username or email* Password* Captcha* Remember Me! Forgot Password?